Back to top

Our Team

Our Team

Scott E. Montgomery, C.P.A., M.S.T.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 108

Email: smontgomery@mwbcpa.com

Michael W. Burke, C.P.A.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 110

Email: mburke@mwbcpa.com

Lawrence D. Wiethorn, C.P.A., J.D.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 106

Email: lwiethorn@mwbcpa.com

Kirk P. Mackinder, C.P.A., M.S.T.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 125

Email: kmackinder@mwbcpa.com

Timothy D. Dye, C.P.A., M.S.T.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 126

Email: tdye@mwbcpa.com

Timothy Pouch C.P.A.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 104

Email: tpouch@mwbcpa.com

Renee Valente

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 105

Email: rvalente@mwbcpa.com

Carol Micallef

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 109

Email: cmicallef@mwbcpa.com

Sharon Butler

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 107

Email: sbutler@mwbcpa.com

Alban Vata

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 111

Email: avata@mwbcpa.com

Todd Samoluk

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 128

Email: tsamoluk@mwbcpa.com

Steven Burke

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 127

Email: sburke@mwbcpa.com

Lynn Kovacs

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 101

Email: lkovacs@mwbcpa.com

Grace Hall

Phone: 248-442-0777

Email: graceh@mwbcpa.com

Senka Imsirovic

Phone: 248-442-0777 x 115

Email: senkai@mwbcpa.com

Tracey (Mei-Lu) Lin

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 116

Email: traceyl@mwbcpa.com