Back to top

Our Team

Our Team

Scott E. Montgomery, C.P.A., M.S.T.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 113

Email: smontgomery@mwbcpa.com

Lawrence D. Wiethorn, C.P.A., J.D.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 116

Email: lwiethorn@mwbcpa.com

Michael W. Burke, C.P.A.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 110

Email: mburke@mwbcpa.com

Kirk P. Mackinder, C.P.A., M.S.T.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 111

Email: kmackinder@mwbcpa.com

Timothy D. Dye, C.P.A., M.S.T.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 115

Email: tdye@mwbcpa.com

Timothy Pouch C.P.A.

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 106

Email: tpouch@mwbcpa.com

Stacy Buatti

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 102

Email: sbuatti@mwbcpa.com

Sharon Butler

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 114

Email: sbutler@mwbcpa.com

Steven Burke

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 108

Email: sburke@mwbcpa.com

Carol Micallef

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 103

Email: cmicallef@mwbcpa.com

Janice Millinoff

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 101

Email: jmillinoff@mwbcpa.com

Cecelia O'Keefe

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 109

Email: cokeefe@mwbcpa.com

Todd Samoluk

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 112

Email: tsamoluk@mwbcpa.com

Renee Valente

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 105

Email: rvalente@mwbcpa.com

Chen Zhang

Phone: 248-442-0777 ext. 107

Email: czhang@mwbcpa.com